2015 Elections

At the upcoming meeting on May 9th we will elect new officers for the upcoming term.

The current slate of nominations is a follows:

President–Debbie Fleming

Vice President–Yvette Rutledge

Treasurer–Eugenia Uhl

Corresponding Secretary–Amy Morvant

Recording Secretary–Anne Phillips

At this time we will also take nominations from the floor.

A gentle reminder to our members:

Please be sure to register for the monthly meetings.  This way we can prepare enough handouts for all.

Leave a Reply


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: