2014 Election

At the meeting on May 10th we will elect new officers for the upcoming term.

The current slate of nominations is as follows:

President–Debbie Fleming

Vice President–Yvette Rutledge

Treasurer–Eugenia Uhl

Corresponding Secretary–Roxanne Beard

Recording Secretary–Fe Laughlin

At this time we will also take nominations from the floor.

Please join us in thanking Georgia Basier  for two outstanding years of leadership and dedication.

Leave a Reply


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: